Endzeitwelten (Culteum Karlsruhe, 21.6.2019 – DJ Prometheus)

Maxence Cyrin – Where Is My Mind
Ramin Djawadi – Black Hole Sun
Jonas Kvarnström – Comptine d’un autre été, l’après-midi
Joe Hisaishi – Dolls
Akira Yamaoka feat. M.E. McGlynn – Room Of Angel
Ólafur Arnalds – Suspects
Bear McCreary – TWD Main Title (UNKLE Remix)
Samaris – Hljóma þú (Muted Remix)
Janus – Unter dem Eis
Legend – Virgin
IAMX – Happiness
Kælan Mikla – Hvernig kemst ég upp?
Hante. – Falling from Grace
Monica Richards – Under the bridge
Heilung – Norupo
Dead Can Dance – Summoning Of The Muse
Rosa Crux – In Tenebris
Rome – One Fire [Remastered]
In the Nursery – Blue Religion
Kirlian Camera – Metaluna
Hocico – Breathing Under Your Feet
Velvet Acid Christ – Wasted
Project Pitchfork – Song Of The Winds
Wumpscut – Dying Culture (First Movement)
Haus Arafna – He Colored Me Blind
Minuit Machine – Toi Et Moi N’existe Plus
Totengeläut – Deprived
The Exploding Boy – Alarms In Silence
Belgrad – Fremde
Fliehende Stürme – Tag der Armut
Grauzone – Wütendes Glas
Pascow – Lettre Noir
Ideal – Erschiessen
Joy Division – Isolation
The Cure – The Figurehead
Dreadful Shadows – Funeral Procession
Solstafir – Fjara
White Lies – Strangers
The Sisters of Mercy – Walk Away
The Mission – Tyranny of Secrets
Bauhaus – She’s in Parties
Pink Turns Blue – Michelle
Clan Of Xymox – Jasmine And Rose
London After Midnight – Your Best Nightmare
Cinema Strange – En Hiver
Fever Ray – Keep the Streets Empty For Me
Röyksopp – What Else Is There?
Klangstabil – Kill All Lifeforms – World Of Promises
Perturbator – Venger (feat. Greta Link)
Daniel Deluxe – Black Metropolis
Dance With the Dead – Not of This Earth
Carpenter Brut – Hang’em All
Controlled Bleeding – Tormentor’s Song
Sephiroth – Wolftribes
Karjalan Sissi – Haarschnitt
Ordo Rosarius Equilibrio – Three is an orgy, four is forever
Der Blaue Reiter – Into Heaven’s Maze
Arcana – As The End Draws Near
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds – Jubilee Street
Fad Gadget – Back To Nature
Phillip Boa & The Voodoo Club – This Is Michael
Public Image Ltd. – This Is Not A Love Song
She Past Away – Rituel
Suspiria – Allegedly, Dancefloor Tragedy
Diva Destruction – Cruelty Games
Xmal Deutschland – Incubus Succubus II
Sex Beat – Sex Beat
Welle Erdball – Beruehren
Ben Bloodygrave – Minimal
Stereo Total – Asonderu
Oppenheimer Analysis – The Devil’s Dancers
Light Asylum – Dark Allies
Tribantura – Lack of Sense
Das Ich – Kain und Abel
Calva Y Nada – Rascheln
Front Line Assembly – Provision
KMFDM – Kunst
The Invincible Spirit – Provoke You
Deine Lakaien – Away
Alcest – Écailles_De_Lune_(Part_I)
Ólafur Arnalds feat. Arnor Dan – So Close